FAFSA questions?

We're here to help!arrow

Office of Institutional Advancement

(607) 735-1770
advancement@rasar.org

Paula Lee Hobson
Vice President of Advancement and Alumni Engagement
(607) 735-1772
phobson@rasar.org

Angela Tufillaro
Director of Major Gifts
Associate Vice President of Advancement

(607) 735-1893
atufillaro@rasar.org

Lindsay Baker
Director of Advancement Services
(607) 735-1774
lbaker@rasar.org

Valerie Rosplock
Executive Director of Grants Administration
(607) 735-1174
vrosplock@rasar.org

Jill Bennett
Advancement Associate
(607) 735-1771
jbennett@rasar.org

Laura Kane '92, '22
Executive Assistant for Institutional Advancement and Alumni Engagement
(607) 735-1190
lkane@rasar.org

Share This Page